ÜBER UNS – MITARBEITER

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Rüdiger Heun
r.heun [at] heun-gmbh [.] de
Tel.: 06188 – 910 511

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Christian Heun
ch.heun [at] heun-gmbh [.] de
Tel.: 06188 – 910 521

VERKAUFSLEITUNG

Jörg Fleischer
j.fleischer [at] heun-gmbh [.] de
Tel.: 06188 – 910 523

UNSERE MITARBEITER

 

Name Titel E-mail Telefon
Annette Frank Commercial management a.frank [at] heun-gmbh [.] de +496188 – 910515
Bettina Borree Service office b.borree [at] heun-gmbh [.] de +496188 – 910532
Christian Amend Service c.amend [at] heun-gmbh [.] de +496188 – 910529
Matthias Wilz Service m.wilz [at] heun-gmbh [.] de +496188 – 910514
Roman Wolf Service r.wolf [at] heun-gmbh [.] de +496188 – 910526
Michael van Ettinger Process engineering m.van-ettinger [at] heun-gmbh [.] de +496188 – 910520
Ali Maxharaj Process engineering info [at] heun-gmbh [.] de +496188 – 910534
Birgit Müller Order processing b.mueller [at] heun-gmbh [.] de +496188 – 910544
Ute Riga Purchasing department u.riga [at] heun-gmbh [.] de +496188 – 910522
Brigitte Linden Marketing b.linden [at] heun-gmbh [.] de +496188 – 910512
Rebecca Schreiner Marketing r.schreiner [at] heun-gmbh [.] de +496188 – 910519
Thomas Wienecke IT t.wienecke [at] heun-gmbh [.] de +496188 – 910555